Colleagues in Cooperation

  • Shigeo Takahashi, School of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Aizu
  • Issei Fujishiro, Department of Information and Computer Science, Keio University
  • Kenji Ono, Research Institute for Information Technology, Kyusyu University
  • Haiyuan Wu, Wakayama University
  • Chun-Cheng Lin, Department of Industrial Engineering and Management, National Chiao Tung University
  • Hsiang-Yun Wu, TU Wien: Technische Universit├Ąt Wien
  • Xuan Song, The University of Tokyo